Required fields are marked *

We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared without express permission and we will not use your information to spam your inbox.

Main Content

TESTIMONIALS

RealSatisfied Agent Feed A feed of RealSatisfied ratings and client testimonials for Justin Greenberg

  • CF
    on May 8, 2020 at 3:42 pm

    We interviewed several realtors before choosing Justin. Justin was recommended to us by a good friend. We knew the minute that we ended the interview with Justin in our home that we would choose him to get our house sold, to get our asking price, and to get it done professionally. Well from start-to-finish, Justin exceeded our expectations and did everything we expected. Got our house under contract in 8 days, got our asking price, and did it professionally. He was really easy to get in contact with if we had questions. A really great experience overall - exactly how selling a home should go. No hidden anything, a straight-up guy, who knows his stuff and sticks to it. What more could you ask for? I would most definitely highly recommend Justin for your home selling needs!

  • Michelle Donnelly, Geneva
    on August 2, 2019 at 1:56 am

    Justin exceeded any expectations I had walking into this home buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and responsive. He goes above and beyond, which is why I continue to recommend him to everyone I know.

  • Jack
    on August 1, 2019 at 9:34 pm

    Justin did a great job on the sale of our property - again!!

  • Brent Caldwell Scottsdale, AZ
    on June 15, 2019 at 8:00 pm

    Justin Greenberg has been a family friend for almost 20 years. He had great reviews, but had not worked in my area, Hawthorn Woods. We hired Justin after very little activity from our original agent, who is the top rated broker in Hawthorn Woods. Once JG became our agent, it became apparent that the prior agent had a beef with another local agent, who wanted to show our property several times to clients. We learned, after the fact, that our agent would not show our property to clients of this other agent. Not a good situation. Justin had several open houses on our behalf, and a buyer was secured. Justin worked with me and my attorney, to facilitate the close. After 13 months and the property still not closing, JG recommended another Attorney, who got the job done is less than 3 months. I would recommend Justin to ANYONE who requires a consummate professional Real Estate Agent. Thank you, Justin!

  • Sean Reinsalu, Schaumburg IL
    on June 11, 2019 at 11:34 pm

    Justin came highly recommended from a close friend of ours who’s opinion we really value. He did not disappoint during our first home buying experience. Justin was very helpful and thoughtful throughout our home buying experience. He provided valuable insight while searching for our first home. I felt that he had our genuine best interest at heart in all our negotiations. The whole home buying process was made much easier knowing I had a realtor I trusted. Justin did an excellent job, and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

  • Michael Cole
    on June 5, 2019 at 5:32 pm

    Justin was the best Broker that I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend him to everyone!

  • Jeremy, Northern Suburbs
    on January 17, 2019 at 4:30 pm

    Justin exceeded my expectations during my purchase. His honesty, knowledge, negotiating skills, advice, and availability were amazing. I would recommend Justin to anybody looking to buy or sell a home.

  • Terry Phalen Edgewater Chicago
    on November 22, 2018 at 3:55 pm

    Justin was the most knowledge professional agent i have ever dealt with in the past 45 years! During my sales process i was hospitalized 2 times and Justin worked around any pressing issues that arose. My upgrades to my property were so appreciated by client who toured my property. After having received an offer to buy from a nice couple who were extremely pleased to purchase my property, I made it my goal to give them their first property in a condition that I would also love to find for myself. My two closings were the best in 45 years of buying properties throughout the nation. I will continue to have Justin as my helpful acquaintance and friend to years to come. If I ever decide to move in my future, I would use Justin undoubtedly!!!!!!

  • Kelly Miller, Barrington
    on September 12, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    I have just recently experienced what every Seller would dream of.... selling their house before it even went on the market!!! From the moment Justin Greenberg returned my call, answered my questions, and I met him for the first time... I knew he was the right person for the job. Justin is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I've also appreciated his sense of humor. He is extremely detailed, responsive, and most importantly, has a plan and follows through. My experience with him has been the best. I can't imagine ever selling another house without Justin Greenberg! Beyond Blessed, Kelly Miller

  • Susie Lorge
    on August 23, 2018 at 5:13 am

    Justin Greenberg did a marvelous job helping us get our mother's condo ready to sell. We were so pleased that it sold within 3 days of having it on the market. Thank you for a job well done!

  • Jack Zimny
    on August 22, 2018 at 2:49 pm

    Justin was well prepared and detailed a strong marketing plan. Overall very happy with plan and results. Justin was very personable and professional. Justin Greenberg did an outstanding job from marketing plan to negotiations and thru closing. He is very personable and quick to respond. I would highly recommend using Justin to friends and family. House under contract in about 7 days.

  • Mike W, Batavia
    on June 19, 2018 at 3:16 pm

    Not only did Justin Greenberg make himself very available for house-viewings, but he was an excellent resource when any confusion on "Next steps" came up. As this was our first home-purchase, I would not have been able to stay on track with all of the moving parts had it not been for Justin's knowledge and leadership to move forward. I am very impressed with Justin Greenberg's composure during the negotiation phase and VERY happy with his tactics as we closed on the house at an excellent price (the exact tight-price range Justin said would happen). I appreciate all of the help in buying our first home and as much as I hope to not have to purchase another home in the future, I look forward to working with Justin Greenberg again!

  • Julie Ross
    on June 8, 2018 at 2:23 pm

    Justin is awesome. I answered excellent to all the above questions because that is how I see Justin. Extremely helpful. Understood my concerns and needs. He responded to my calls and texts very quickly. I can't say enough good things about Justin.

  • Julie Ross Des Plaines IL
    on April 3, 2018 at 2:42 pm

    Justin did an awesome job in selling my house. He listened and understood all of my concerns. He is very professional, kind and attentive. All of my calls, texts and questions were answered right away. I would highly recommend Justin Greenberg.

  • Dmitry Ragozin, Chicago
    on March 20, 2018 at 3:29 pm

    Justin was a true professional from the first day we met him through closing and beyond. Justin made the home buying experience simple and efficient, he quickly understood what we valued and what we wanted in our dream home. We would highly recommend Justin for his experience, knowledge, accessibility/responsiveness, attention to detail and being very friendly. Loved working with Justin!

  • Brian Ross, Chicago
    on March 9, 2018 at 1:52 am

    Justin has worked with several of our friends; all strongly recommended we use him as our realtor. He did not disappoint! He far exceeded our expectations. What impressed us the most was his proactive approach and his attention to detail. Without question, Justin will be our realtor when we are ready for our next home!

  • Michael Tuccori
    on December 13, 2017 at 10:48 pm

    I would strongly recommend Justin Greenberg to any party looking to sell their home. Justin was very professional, responsive, thorough and trustworthy.

  • Patrick, Northfield
    on December 11, 2017 at 4:11 pm

    I was referred to Justin through a trusted friend and couldn't have been happier with my experience. He's been amazing every step of the way. He handled everything for us and made everything stress free. We'll be working with Justin for all our real estate needs from now on.

  • Kerry Downes , Des Plaines
    on October 24, 2017 at 11:54 pm

    Justin was highly recommended by a friend who used him in finding her place of residence . The property was only listed as a rental and Justin was able to go from a rental to a “for sale “ listing . I absolutely love the property ! Justin went above and beyond what was expected to find just the right property for me . He kept his patience and positive outlook even when I became frustrated in finding the right condo. I get Justin was committed in finding me the exact property I would love and could afford.

  • Billy and Sara Belkov, Morton Grove, IL
    on September 1, 2017 at 2:50 pm

    We had another agent for several months who was unable to sell our home. Justin made a few key suggestions and "gently" moved us in the right direction both in terms of changes to make in our home as well as in terms of the price. He was available to us whenever we needed him and always responded quickly to any and all requests. Justin made the process of selling our home a positive experience.

  • Sarah Greenswag, Jefferson Park
    on July 19, 2017 at 4:22 pm

    Justin was patient and reassuring. He gave great advice beyond the basics. He was quick to respond and helped us negotiate a deal we were really happy with!

  • Mary Jaber Chicago
    on July 8, 2017 at 1:30 am

    Justin is an amazing realtor!!! From day one has understood exactly what I was looking for, he set up the search engine to fit the criteria I was looking for. I never had to call more than once to get ahold of him, he's always quick to respond and give his opinion when needed. He is at every closing regardless of the day or time. Whether you're looking to sell or buy Justin is the right guy!!

  • Lynne G. - Glenview
    on May 5, 2017 at 3:57 pm

    Friends highly recommended Justin after I had a disappointing experience with another realtor. From my initial meeting with Justin, I was so impressed with his knowledge of the current real estate market and direct approach that I decided not to consider any other realtors. Justin's approach to the valuation of my property was honest and realistic. I put my faith in Justin and he didn't disappoint! His recommendations were on target and my home was transformed and on the market within a week of contracting with him. His photographer showcased my house beautifully and his marketing plan was superb! Justin was in constant contact with me and readily available to answer any questions I had about this process. My home was listed and within the first week I received multiple offers. Justin exceeded my expectations!

  • N/A
    on April 12, 2017 at 3:27 pm

    He's Outstanding!

  • Dan Lydigsen, Long Grove
    on September 8, 2016 at 2:20 pm

    Justin Greenberg was able to sell our house in the Long Grove area in just 3 days! He set realistic expectations, then shattered them allowing us to move for a relocation on time and on budget. Justin is very analytical in his approach to pricing and negotiations. His comparable analysis reports are WAY more than just a glance at the nearby market activities. He details comps as an appraiser would to give the most accurate possible range for where to price your house. He worked with us to make sure we were able to highlight the most important features of our house which attracted the right buyer on day one of our listing. When purchasing, we ultimately ended up backing out of a contract when inspection items and attorney review negotiations were not going our way. Justin's advice, through a very complex, urgent, and emotional purchase helped us to realize that we did not have to settle. We went back to square one and ultimately found a different house with much more realistic sellers. I believe we narrowly avoided making a costly mistake and can thank Justin for getting us into a great house for a great price. Justin is very professional, responsive, and honest. He will provide detailed advice and various options when decisions need to be made. I trusted his judgement 100% and we ended up exactly where we wanted to be. Thanks, Justin!

  • Susan Heinrich 181 Wenworth ave. Glencoe, IL 60022 now living in Northbrook
    on August 25, 2016 at 3:15 am

    I would highly recommend Justin Greenberg for his patience and people skills. We were older clients and did not want open houses and requested advance notice for our showings. He listened and respected our views while also giving his honest opinions. He was very knowledgable in pricing and marketing our home of 20 years. We will be hunting for a house within the year and we be reaching out to Justin again. He has a passion for sales and it shows through in his upstanding personality.

  • PW
    on May 2, 2016 at 2:03 am

    Justin did a phenomenal job getting me in my new condo. I would recommend him to anyone looking to do the same.

  • Jason Gunther - Long Grove
    on April 27, 2016 at 2:57 pm

    From start to finish, Justin was there the whole time with all the right knowledge and expertise. Being the first time we sold a property we were a little nervous/anxious with process but Justin was always our calm voice of reason. We can't thank him enough for selling our home for the price we wanted/needed. His analysis and judgement of the our property and market was 100% accurate from the start. We had the confidence of him going into the transaction but he was able to exceed our expectations and deliver serive to another level. There is no reason to look at another agent for your real estate needs since Justin can handle any and all of your needs.